Vorstand

Präsident & Spiko Meier Roger 056 245 74 44
079 757 84 20
roger.meier@freiwag.ch
Sekretariatsleiterin Müller Esther 062 875 02 15
079 746 83 25
esthermueller09@hotmail.com
Sportchef Samir Bajramovic Samir_f1@hotmail.com
079 929 84 69
Finanzchef Juric Drazen drazen_juric@hotmail.com

076 559 78 65

Sponsoring Thomas Meyer tmeyer@zurgovia.ch
079 929 84 69
J + S Coach Roland Knecht roland.f.knecht@gmail.com
079 684 20 18
Anlässe & Turniere  Marcel Cavelti 056 245 63 91
marcel.cavelti@axpo.ch
Juniorenobmann Giammarinaro Lillo 056 245 45 10
079 403 50 15
info@lillosfit.ch
 Clubhauswirt + Infrastruktur  Major Micha michmayor@gmail.com
079 929 33 79

Weitere Kontakte

Website Manuel Wüst website@fcklingnau.ch

Anschrift

Fussball-Club Klingnau
Postfach 17
5313 Klingnau